Firm Administration

 

William F. Maderer
Managing Member of the Firm
Direct Dial: 973.645.4814
Fax Number: 973.622.3349
wmaderer@saiber.com

Bernard A. Merer
Director of Human Resources & Facilities
Direct Dial: 973.622.3698
Fax Number: 973.622.3349
bmerer@saiber.com

Robert C. Esposito
Director of Information Systems
Direct Dial: 973.645.4834
Fax Number: 973.622.3349
resposito@saiber.com

Catherine R. Aveta
Dir. of Paralegal Services & Attorney Recruitment
Direct Dial: 973.845.7715
Fax Number: 973.622.3349
caveta@saiber.com

Michael F. Harrison
Executive Director
Direct Dial: 973.232.0623
Fax Number: 973.622.3349
mharrison@saiber.com

Richard Sibelman
Director of Finance
Direct Dial: 973.645.4830
Fax Number: 973.622.3349
rsibelman@saiber.com

Joanne M. Murphy
Librarian
Direct Dial: 973.845.7713
Fax Number: 973.622.3349
jmurphy@saiber.com

Tim Lough
Director of Business Development and Marketing
Direct Dial: 973.845.7711
Fax Number: 973.622.3349
tlough@saiber.com